Prophets and Providences: It’s here!!!

Featured image

Hello everyone! Sorry it’s been so long since I posted anything but I’ve been a very busy bee! At last, my dreams are coming true! On September 23rd, my book ‘Prophets and Providences’ was published through the website Lulu! The picture above is of the paperback copy that Lulu sent me once it was published. Last night, the ebook version was sent off to Amazon so in a few days, it will also be available on Kindle! 🙂 My second book will be written in November for this year’s NaNoWriMo and then I’ll be writing an anthology of fantasy short stories featuring many of the shorts that I’ve posted here, so for those of you who have your favorites from my blog, they’ll be taken down here but they’ll be available with many more new ones in my book! 🙂 Thanks so much to everyone who has supported me over the years in my writing and for those of you who will continue to support me through my books now. You guys are the reason that dreams come true so keep it up and I’ll keep writing!

One thought on “Prophets and Providences: It’s here!!!

Leave a Reply

