Time For A Little Chat

untitledimagesCADSO1KW

Alright ladies and gents. As most of you have noticed, I’ve been posting Providence segments like it’s going out of style and there is a very good reason for that. Prophets and Providence will be, eventually, a single published piece, I’ve decided. This poses an issue for all of you who are faithfully reading it because since I’ll be publishing it, I won’t be posting the last half of the book on here. It sucks but that’s what I have to do, unfortunately. After all, I won’t be able to sell the book if it’s already out there on the interwebs. I’ve also, in the last four hours, been commissioned to write a children’s play for the Sign Club here in my area, a play that is written specifically to be performed in all ASL. The trick is…it has to be completed and ready for production by early to mid-August, so the deadline is a-ticking. With this on the brain, I unfortunately won’t be able to post as much on Prophets/Providence. However, in the meantime what I will do is post segments from another book I’m working on as well to make up for the down time. 🙂 I hope all of you enjoy it and wish me luck cause I’ll probably need it.

English: penulis = writer

English: penulis = writer (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

 

One thought on “Time For A Little Chat

Leave a Reply

